Can I remove a room?
Yes. From the Rooms tab in your dashboard, select Remove next to the room. The room will be removed from the public directory and moved to Trash.
Does removing a room free up one of my room slots?
Yes. Your room limit is based on published rooms, so a room that has been removed no longer counts toward your published room limit.