Skip to content
Veda Virtual Butterfly Logo

Veda Virtual

  • Explore
  • Events
  • Widgets
  • Join
  • Login

    You are not currently logged in.








    » Lost your Password?

Tag: saved widgets

Can I delete a saved widget?

Yes. Go to My Widgets and select Delete next to the widget you no longer need.

Does deleting a widget free up a widget spot?

Yes. Deleting a saved widget reduces your saved widget count and frees that spot for another widget.

What happens to an embedded widget if I delete the saved widget?

The old embed will no longer display the widget. Instead, it will show a message that the Veda Virtual widget is no longer available.

Do I need an active Veda membership to use saved widgets?

Yes. An active eligible Veda membership is required to create, update, and use saved Veda Widgets.

What happens to my embedded widgets if my membership is no longer active?

Your saved widget records are not automatically deleted, but the embeds will stop displaying the working widget while your Veda membership is inactive.

Will changing my Default Widget Styles change widgets I already saved?

No. Default Widget Styles are used when you create new widgets. Changing your defaults does not automatically change widgets you already saved.

← Previous
Veda Virtual Butterfly Logo

Report Room