Skip to content
Veda Virtual Butterfly Logo

Veda Virtual

  • Explore
  • Events
  • Widgets
  • Join
  • Login

    You are not currently logged in.








    » Lost your Password?

Tag: resave room board

Why does an older Room Board say it needs to be resaved before it can be edited in-room?

Room Boards created before in-room editing was added may need to be opened in the generator and saved again so the board receives the information required for in-room editing.

Veda Virtual Butterfly Logo

Report Room