Can I delete a saved widget?
Yes. Go to My Widgets and select Delete next to the widget you no longer need.
Does deleting a widget free up a widget spot?
Yes. Deleting a saved widget reduces your saved widget count and frees that spot for another widget.
What happens to an embedded widget if I delete the saved widget?
The old embed will no longer display the widget. Instead, it will show a message that the Veda Virtual widget is no longer available.